What or who would you be if you knew you couldn’t fail?

SheenaLuce

That’s all it took, that one question.

And I knew without doubt that if money were no object, if I knew I’d never fail,

Then I’d create something every day for the rest of my life.

If art makes me happy, if it really is my calling,

Then l won’t make the mistake of ignoring it so early on in my life. I won’t give myself the chance to regret it later.

Despite every thread of doubt, every twinge of uncertainty, every fear of failure,

If it’s my dream, maybe I have to follow it, and if I fail, at least I’ll know.

View original post

Published by

jemehh

I write about things I feel and think. But sometimes these two gets into a fight. Hence, the name Contradictory Dialogues.

Leave a Reply

