Banana Milk

I was kind of grossed out by the idea at first but this drink is popular in Korea especially among kids. So it thought if the kids have no problems with it, I should give it a try.

It’s definitely banana and milk. Almost tasting like cough syrup. Almost. It stops at a sweet spot between weird and tasty. Honestly I find it quite pleasant to drink 🍌🍼


Give it a try!

Published by

jemehh

I write about things I feel and think. But sometimes these two gets into a fight. Hence, the name Contradictory Dialogues.

Leave a Reply

